bet2424 wrote:
but at least I warned you all in advance. ;)

I haven't done the "official" fantasy gymnastics before. Is there any benefit to completing my draft before the 27th? We can all draft whoever, right, and then who we get just depends upon our order and the order of the others we're put with arbitrarily... do I have that right?

Thanks for the clarification.

No there is none. The only thing is that it officially puts you in the draft. If you haven't saved any gymnasts by the 27th then you can't enter the draft, but even if you put 3 down, it will put you in there. Like you said, the rest is random once all drafts are entered.